Coldharbour ward

Name of CandidateDescription (if any)
ANYANWU DonatusLabour and Co-operative Party
BERTIN OlivierLiberal Democrats
GROCE MichaelGreen Party
HENNESSY Amy GraceConservative Party Candidate
HEYWOOD Rachel Mary ThereseIndependent
JOHNSON Michael JamesConservative Party Candidate
LEWIS Clive DavidLiberal Democrats
McMORROW Henry FrancisLiberal Democrats
NIX RashidGreen Party
NYE Emma LouiseLabour and Co-operative Party
PARR Matthew MartynLabour and Co-operative Party
STEWART WILLIAMS Yvonne PatriciaConservative Party Candidate